Close
Senor Tequila's Fine Mexican Grill is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 158.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and great value. Love the authentic Mexican décor.
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Honestly the server was condescending, when he brought our food out he messed up on my mothers order and didn’t even offer to fix it. When presenting the coupon he didn’t even want to try to use the code and when I have it to him he said “it was already used”. I said no worries I would call Restaurant.com and see if they can see what went wrong and he said “oh wait lets see if i can do something else “. Honestly wouldn’t bother going back.
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gabriel was very helpful with certificate. Large delicious portions and great service
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gabriel was very helpful with certificate. Large delicious portions and great service
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jesús was professional, knowledgeable, pleasant, attentive. Food was delicious, everyone was thrilled and will be back soon and often
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jesús was professional, knowledgeable, pleasant, attentive. Food was delicious, everyone was thrilled and will be back soon and often
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jesús was professional, knowledgeable, pleasant, attentive. Food was delicious, everyone was thrilled and will be back soon and often
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always prepared fresh and hot. The lunch menu is huge, both in choices and quantity.
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was good, service was excellent and the entertainment was outstanding!
Date published: 2018-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and ambience. But manager should be informed they participate with restaurant.comHe didn't recognize the coupon, but validate it later on.
Date published: 2018-05-05
  • y_2020, m_4, d_4, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_119, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_289483, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sun.

Senor Tequila's Fine Mexican Grill

11965 Collier Boulevard Suite 1
Naples, FL 34116
Phone: (239) 352-1242
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern, Latin/South American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Senor Tequila's Fine Mexican Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's