Close
Sea Side Grill is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 2621.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was good! Loved the food (large portions)And great view!
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was good! Loved the food (large portions)And great view!
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff knowledgeable and friendly. Everything on the menu is delicious.
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server was very attentive and the food and wine was excellent.
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, great service, and great atmosphere. The music is an added bonus!
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitress, Litha was great and the food was too!
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server, Michelle, assisted in questions about the menu, and recommended some items that my guest and I weren't sure we were wanting. She's an asset to the company.
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server, Michelle, assisted in questions about the menu, and recommended some items that my guest and I weren't sure we were wanting. She's an asset to the company.
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server, Michelle, assisted in questions about the menu, and recommended some items that my guest and I weren't sure we were wanting. She's an asset to the company.
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from our new favorite restaurant thanks to restaurants.comwe never would have even known of this restaurant.Micky is our favorite server she is wonderful.
Date published: 2019-09-09
  • y_2019, m_10, d_14, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1585, tr_1036
  • loc_en_US, sid_56616, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Tax and gratuity not included. Special Term(s): Not Valid at the Tiki Bar. Not Valid on Federal Holidays

Sea Side Grill

1406 N Ocean Blvd
Pompano Beach, FL 33062
Phone: (954) 783-3193
Cuisine: American, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Sea Side Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's