Close
Sea Critters Cafe is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 387.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outdoor covered dining watching boaters come and go from the restaurant's docks was fun! Food was great and service staff were very friendly and knew exactly what to do to redeem the certificates quickly. Great margaritas, sangria, and their own "punch" concoction.
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was a rainy day and it was not crowded. It is on the intercoastal so there was a nice view with out door, covered and protected seating. Quaint place. Service was great.
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from quick professional and friendly. Reasonably priced seafood in a comfy and picturesque spot on intercoastal.
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from quick professional and friendly. Reasonably priced seafood in a comfy and picturesque spot on intercoastal.
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Chicken sandwich subpar and sweet potato fries cold and lacking flavor.Fish was tasteful but chips were ok.Disappointed that menu changed.
Date published: 2019-10-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Chicken sandwich subpar and sweet potato fries cold and lacking flavor.Fish was tasteful but chips were ok.Disappointed that menu changed.
Date published: 2019-10-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We were able to dock our boat and the outside area is dog friendly
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Visiting from Cleveland Ohio. Tasty food, good size portion, waitress are friendly and accommodating. The manager took time to help with my restaurant.com card, so we could receive our credit. This is my "go to" restaurant when I return to St Pete!
Date published: 2018-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from sat outside enjoyed the view had lunch food was good our daughter loved the tomato crab bisque.it is served with the blue crab meat on top
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were seated immediately and the attention to service was great
Date published: 2018-10-07
  • y_2020, m_1, d_18, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_230, tr_157
  • loc_en_US, sid_226351, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
ACT FAST! ONLY 4 Certificates Left!
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Sea Critters Cafe

2007 Pass-A-Grille Way
St. Pete Beach, FL 33706
Phone: (727) 360-3706
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Sea Critters Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's