Close
Scampy's is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 1018.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had the blackened shrimp and my husband had the coconut shrimp. Cooked to perfection and delicious.
Date published: 2019-10-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from food was wonderful as always but they have changed something with the acoustics. It was extremely loud and the they were less than half full for a late dinner. Ate fast and got a to go box. Could not wait to get out of there. Server Rachel was beyond wonderful and very understanding of our needs.
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from server// didn't ask if we wanted more wine--dessert>>or clear the table prior after the check
Date published: 2019-08-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from server// didn't ask if we wanted more wine--dessert>>or clear the table prior after the check
Date published: 2019-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Got the seafood platter and it was fresh and tasty as well as plentiful!
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Checked in at 7:45. Quoted 45-55 minutes. Went to the back area. After 20 minutes I was able to order a drink. New guy was training. Drink was ok. At 9 I went up to the very unfriendly hostess. Told me it would be another 30 minutes. Other tables were obviously not happy several people turned away. Half the restaurant wasn’t even sat. My food was actually good but my daughters Caesar was half cheese. And my sone cheesesteak was awful.
Date published: 2019-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food was amazing!!! everyone was so friendly. my new fav restaurant when i come to visit!
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food was amazing!!! everyone was so friendly. my new fav restaurant when i come to visit!
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food was amazing!!! everyone was so friendly. my new fav restaurant when i come to visit!
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My partner got the shrimp scampi and he’s still talking about it. He wait it was excellent. I had the fried shrimp special for $10 and they were cooked perfectly. I added a side of fried clams for about $5 and I love Scampy’s clams.
Date published: 2019-05-03
  • y_2020, m_1, d_16, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_620, tr_398
  • loc_en_US, sid_57184, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Scampy's

4933 Thomas Dr
Panama City Beach, FL 32408
Phone: (850) 235-4209
Cuisine: Seafood, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Scampy's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's