Close
Santa Fe is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 67.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic food... Fantastic waitresses... Fantastic restaurant
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always love their portion of food although I don’t eat a lot it’s still enough to share with another person for the price!!
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always love their portion of food although I don’t eat a lot it’s still enough to share with another person for the price!!
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The rise the price almost $5.00 on the food i liked it
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The ceviche was excellent. Our server was fantastic as we were unfamiliar with many things on the menu & she explained all in detail. We are on vacation in Palm Springs & decided to try Santa Fe??
Date published: 2018-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Food! Awesome Service! Authentic Mexican Food
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We were greeted late we're not offered chips or salsa or beverages the server did not come often to see if we needed anything and the food is overpriced not a very good first time experience.
Date published: 2018-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff was very friendly
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service. And food was delicious.
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress knew the program well and promptly applied certificate to our bill.
Date published: 2017-06-24
  • y_2020, m_1, d_16, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_55, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_296930, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Santa Fe

68545 Ramon Rd
Cathedral City, CA 92234
Phone: (760) 832-8071
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern, Seafood
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Santa Fe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's