Close
Salsabor is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 22.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No menu in english. The dishes were not prepared with ingredients listed on menu. The prices charged we more than what was listed on menu. Cost almost 50 dollars for about 9 shrimp , rice was like glue , plantains were just fried lead balls of grease,uneatable
Date published: 2019-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was tasty very fresh and the service was very friendly and professional.
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dont expect fast...BUT do expect great food!Nice presentation and good service.Gracias!!
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food was great but the first time experience was a bit weird. The restaurant is small which I couldn’t really have a conversation with my spouse because we were sitting right in front of a group of little kids that were playing around and being a bit loud. Other that that it was ok.
Date published: 2018-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent. All food is made to order so it may take a while but it is always worth the wait.
Date published: 2018-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The real puertorican flavor enjoy it so much I’m coming back
Date published: 2018-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Authentic flavor. Loved it. I bring my friends from work.
Date published: 2018-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service. Food was excellent
Date published: 2017-10-19
  • y_2020, m_2, d_15, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_359527, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Salsabor

6404 Ridge Rd
Port Richey, FL 34668
Phone: (727) 364-0922
Cuisine: Caribbean
Do you like this restaurant?

Salsabor Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's