Close
Saffron Indian Cuisine is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 77.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food is incredible! I'm so glad to see the owners again!
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The menu was extensive, the service was very good and the prices were reasonable.
Date published: 2018-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is EXCELLENT. If we lived closer to this restaurant, we would eat here every week. In fairness, it should be noted that the atmosphere is not that good, clearly lacking in decor. I would like to try their lunch buffet served on Fridays, Saturdays and Sundays. Recommended.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is our go to restaurant for Indian cuisine in the New Tampa area. The food and service are good. The owner will usually check in with you to confirm that the dishes you ordered are to your liking.
Date published: 2016-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent food & service
Date published: 2016-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice hosts.
Date published: 2016-11-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Service was too slow.
Date published: 2016-10-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was good but I want go back because I don't like spending that much money on a meal.
Date published: 2016-09-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good & friendly service. Food is great .
Date published: 2016-08-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They need to get their air conditioner fixed.
Date published: 2016-07-11
  • y_2020, m_1, d_22, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_234326, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday and Saturday. Reservation required. Tax and gratuity not included.
Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday and Saturday. Reservation required. Tax and gratuity not included.

Saffron Indian Cuisine

10865 Cross Creek Blvd
Tampa, FL 33647
Phone: (813) 600-3315
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Saffron Indian Cuisine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's