Close
Ryderz Restaurant & Lounge is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 24.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very busy, waitress never came back to the table to refill drinks or to check.
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very busy, waitress never came back to the table to refill drinks or to check.
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very busy, waitress never came back to the table to refill drinks or to check.
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was great, but they need to go paperless for the coupon
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was great, but they need to go paperless for the coupon
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good service and excellent food, need more tables not benches
Date published: 2018-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service tables were a little small though
Date published: 2018-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitresses were friendly, efficient and on task
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from They don't accept the redeemed code in app and forgot side plate
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Had my first date with my husband here. Today we had breakfast with " our " son, who set us up 2 1/2 years ago. He is leaving for the Air Force and he looks bed the French toast here . We love our waitresses and Ryder's, always recommend to out of towners and always bring our family here when they visit . Keep up the great food and service we love it !
Date published: 2016-10-26
  • y_2020, m_1, d_22, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_203429, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Ryderz Restaurant & Lounge

875 East F St
Oakdale, CA 95361
Phone: (209) 847-9800
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Ryderz Restaurant & Lounge Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's