Close
Rustico Ristorante Pizzeria is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1229.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Chicken Marsala needed a little more flavor compared to others Marsala I have had. Gets noisy in there my family has a restaurant and you needs something to absorb the noise.
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It was mediocre. The lasagne was odd in that it was not layered noodles as expected, mainly sauce & cheese. Creme Brulee was so-so
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It was mediocre. The lasagne was odd in that it was not layered noodles as expected, mainly sauce & cheese. Creme Brulee was so-so
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It was mediocre. The lasagne was odd in that it was not layered noodles as expected, mainly sauce & cheese. Creme Brulee was so-so
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Seated by hostess with plenty of open seating. Other parties started being seated. They were served before us as well as drinks. We were going to leave the waitress walks over to take our order. Food is excellent. Service was not!
Date published: 2019-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything from the food to the service was exceptional. Our waiter David was supreme!
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Had to wait to be seated when they had a lot of tables open. Hostess wasn’t the most friendly. Asked to talk to the manger. She wasn’t any more friendly or helpful. We almost walked out.
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jordan was very friendly and very knowledgeable. The service and the food awesome. This is our new great restaurant.
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from On the shrimp and scallop risotto, the shrimps were great but there were only two small scallops. Kind of skimpy.
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from On the shrimp and scallop risotto, the shrimps were great but there were only two small scallops. Kind of skimpy.
Date published: 2019-07-12
  • y_2020, m_1, d_19, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_684, tr_545
  • loc_en_US, sid_43516, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Rustico Ristorante Pizzeria

29940 Hunter Rd. Suite 102
Murrieta, CA 92563
Phone: (951) 698-5151
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Rustico Ristorante Pizzeria Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's