Close
Royal Cup Cafe is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 191.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent dining experience, great atmosphere and the server was a delight. I had the clam chowder and the smoked turkey Panini, both very good.
Date published: 2019-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Strawberry Smoothy drink to start our meal. Then VERY delicious paninis/ sandwiches. Ended our meal with an deliciously awesome Dessert (called Death By Chocolate). Servers were very helpful & friendly!
Date published: 2018-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Strawberry Smoothy drink to start our meal. Then VERY delicious paninis/ sandwiches. Ended our meal with an deliciously awesome Dessert (called Death By Chocolate). Servers were very helpful & friendly!
Date published: 2018-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food/comfortable & quirky decor
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very hard to find the place. Food was great, well worth the stop!!!! Service, not so. I had to keep getting the staff's attention.
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, really nice service.
Date published: 2016-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good waitress
Date published: 2016-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Atmosphere and staff
Date published: 2015-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is excellent, very quaint and comfortable place. Will definitely go back.
Date published: 2015-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from rahje helped me with validating the certificate it was kind of a mess, but we got it done, this place is delish!!!!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2015-10-15
  • y_2019, m_12, d_14, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_112, tr_79
  • loc_en_US, sid_61951, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.

Royal Cup Cafe

994 Redondo Ave
Long Beach, CA 90804
Phone: (562) 987-1027
Cuisine: Fusion/Eclectic, Contemporary
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Royal Cup Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's