Close
Round Table Pizza is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 478.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent pizza, done right! it's even better when you dine in and it's hot from the oven.
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This location always provides quality food and friendly service.
Date published: 2019-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This location always provides quality food and friendly service.
Date published: 2019-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This location always provides quality food and friendly service.
Date published: 2019-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from we got there as soon as it opened so the first ones in the door...oneman and one woman were working and both were so friendly and nice while we waited...order to go so we were hanging around...
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We arrived at 5:25 pm and I ask was their buffet just for lunch and the girl said no it starts at 5:30 pm. It was after 6 pm when we left the restaurant and still no pizzas were on the buffet. The pizza we ordered was very good. The restaurant could definitely use a cleaning.
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It was overpriced restaurant. Pizza I ordered was XL but it was not worth it. Overall I will never buy.
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from super friendly and prompt service. food is fresh and delicious.
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It was the worst pizza i have ever eaten. Cold, dry, and brittle.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The manager, Nader, was most friendly and accommodating in taking my pizza order by phone in advance and was ready when we arrived. He provided excellent customer service.
Date published: 2018-10-05
  • y_2019, m_11, d_10, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_333, tr_145
  • loc_en_US, sid_54395, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid for alcohol.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Not valid for alcohol.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant. Not valid for alcohol.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant. Not valid for alcohol.

Round Table Pizza

25290 Marguerite Pkwy Unit C & D
Mission Viejo, CA 92692
Phone: (949) 951-3403
Cuisine: Pizza
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Round Table Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's