Close
Roses Bistro off Main is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 304.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from No table server help. One poor overworked waitress where there should have been 3-4
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hidden GEM. From start to finish, excellent. The service, menu selections and fair pricing is fair. Their specials are truly special.
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The menu is not large but there are enough selections to please everyone. The specials offered daily have been some of the best meals I've eaten. Portions are quite large so nobody leave hungry in fact a to-go container is almost always needed. The staff is excellent and the cook often comes out to make sure everything is prepared to our satisfaction. You can not go wrong dining at Roses Bistro off Main.
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Server and chef were very friendly and food was delicious.
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nothing fancy here. Just good food at reasonable prices. Drawbacks were frozen fries and onion rings instead of home made, but excellent burgers and a surprising (home made) clam chowder were big pluses. Yes, we'd go back if in the area.
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Barbara is excellent. We love her, she is the best!
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is excellent (like home cooking). Pleasant atmosphere. We were made to feel very welcome.
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Their quiche is EXCELLENT! The staff is very friendly and helpful.
Date published: 2018-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great place to eat. Good selection of food, and good service.
Date published: 2018-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Having to watch my sugar levels I was happy to see menu items that I could eat! The food was very tasty, I would return to dine there.
Date published: 2018-09-27
  • y_2020, m_2, d_21, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_194, tr_110
  • loc_en_US, sid_290931, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Not valid for alcohol.

Roses Bistro off Main

6238 Grand Blvd
New Port Richey, FL 34652
Phone: (727) 849-4940
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Roses Bistro off Main Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's