Close
Ritter's Frozen Custard is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 147.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff were very friendly and the ice cream was very good.
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Took out-of-town family for ice cream and the Xmas decorations made it a perfect place to celebrate the Season!
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Creamy custard with toppings,and quarts and pints to go.
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Creamy custard with toppings,and quarts and pints to go.
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from We have had their custard many times, however, this Snicker pie ice cream was not good. It was more like ice milk, we were very disappointed. We were looking forward to their creamy custard, also some chocolate or fudge would have been nice, the amount of snicker bar was very little. Won’t buy again. I would like to trade in my 2nd certificate for something else.
Date published: 2019-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The person were upbeat and jovial. Offering taste samples eagerly.
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice staff helpful etc. prices are high. Only way I’d frequent will be coupons. Good deals derp discount.
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We got there 15 minutes before closing, we ordered, got our ice cream and ate at one of the outdoor tables. The staff was friendly and helpful. The food was wonderful! Very good and as ordered.
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The only thing I didn’t understand was what was left on the certificate cause there was no recipe or any to show you
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The only thing I didn’t understand was what was left on the certificate cause there was no recipe or any to show you
Date published: 2019-06-22
  • y_2020, m_1, d_19, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_107, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_324133, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Ritter's Frozen Custard

2560 E. Hwy 50
Clermont, FL 34711
Phone: (352) 536-2979
Cuisine: Dessert
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Ritter's Frozen Custard Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's