Close
Ristorante Amoroma is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 451.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husband and I sat at the bar and had great service from the drinks to the entrée. We were checked in on multiple times by the bartender.
Date published: 2020-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and service. We went for lunch but his would also be a nice place for a romantic dinner
Date published: 2020-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from there is a strong sense the food were made from scratch, compared to other italian restaurants
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from there is a strong sense the food were made from scratch, compared to other italian restaurants
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from there is a strong sense the food were made from scratch, compared to other italian restaurants
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful waitress, ambiance, and especially the food and drinks.
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful waitress, ambiance, and especially the food and drinks.
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful waitress, ambiance, and especially the food and drinks.
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff is excellent and the food is the best Italian in Moraga. Never fail delicious.
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a great experience. Now, after just returning from Italy, we appreciate how authentic the experience is as well.
Date published: 2019-08-09
  • y_2020, m_8, d_13, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_278, tr_173
  • loc_en_US, sid_54782, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Not valid on Valentine's Day, Mother's Day and Easter Sunday.

Ristorante Amoroma

360 Park St
Moraga, CA 94556
Phone: (925) 377-7662
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Ristorante Amoroma Reviews

Loading
Back to Top