Close
Riptides Sports Grill is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 385.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from the food was good, there was plenty. only thing was the prices were not the same as the menu I saw on restaurant.com
Date published: 2019-08-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from the food was good, there was plenty. only thing was the prices were not the same as the menu I saw on restaurant.com
Date published: 2019-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good, fresh grouper, and the salads were excellent, especially the blue cheese wedge..
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The service was great but the food was not what it used to be. Serving a 20.00 salad in a French fry basket is a joke.
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The quality of food does not compare to the price charged. You get small portions, and it is overpriced for bar food.
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The quality of food does not compare to the price charged. You get small portions, and it is overpriced for bar food.
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The quality of food does not compare to the price charged. You get small portions, and it is overpriced for bar food.
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Steven, our server, was THE BEST!”Friendly,professional, smiley, efficient, accurate, he did go the extra mile,.After placing our order , we moved out to the pool area. He brought ALL iour order out to us. My phone dies- But between Steven and his superior we were able to use our “restaraunt.com code””. Excellent staff there
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Steven, our server, was THE BEST!”Friendly,professional, smiley, efficient, accurate, he did go the extra mile,.After placing our order , we moved out to the pool area. He brought ALL iour order out to us. My phone dies- But between Steven and his superior we were able to use our “restaraunt.com code””. Excellent staff there
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious and was served up rather quickly. Live music was nice. Always love a beach view. Best part was probably the server E.K. She was very polite and attentive even though she seemed to be multitasking a lot. She was very nice and was never unavailable if we needed something
Date published: 2019-04-21
  • y_2019, m_11, d_11, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_196, tr_189
  • loc_en_US, sid_52479, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.

Riptides Sports Grill

14 Via De Luna Dr
Pensacola Beach, FL 32561
Phone: (850) 932-5331
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Riptides Sports Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's