Close
Rigo's Taco is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 205.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Woman at the register was not pleasant. When I reminded her that she didn't give me my drink, it looked as if I wasn't acknowledged and then she had the other woman there serve me. The beans were just thrown on the plate, messy. We got beans all over ourselves. The price of the plates are a bit high for such a small location and bad service. Nachos $14, really?
Date published: 2019-08-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from food is goo but to much onions and cilantro aon my gordita
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They were busy, fast and courteous. Food was great. The plastic forks are the worst.
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from There are no napkins out. You must ask for them and when you do, they only give you two of them.
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and employees were very friendly.
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The cashier today was super friendly!!
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attentive staff
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Server made a mistake with my certificate code which had me and nagging customers behind me waiting and complaining and making me feel uncomfortable with their remarks. I ordered it to dine at restaurant, but when I was finally done with the girl at the register I was served my food to go. I didn't say anything b cause the man behind me continued to make derogatory remarks because I was using a certificate by saying, "she probably doesn't have any money" to the other customers waiting which made me feel very uncomfortable to end there after . But when I left I pulled over at some empty parking lot and ate my tacos. They were good despite my awful and disturbing experience at the restaurant.
Date published: 2017-05-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I asked for no onion on 2 hamburgers and was given no onion on all 4 instead. Cashier was being trained so there was a lot of discussion between the two of them and not much worry about me the customer.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food tasted fresh and delicious and the servings were very generous!
Date published: 2016-12-20
  • y_2019, m_11, d_20, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3-b1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_144, tr_61
  • loc_en_US, sid_54928, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Rigo's Taco

671 N Maclay Ave
San Fernando, CA 91340
Phone: (818) 898-1514
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Rigo's Taco Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's