Close
Rib Trader is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 415.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jim was an excellent server. He made my kids smile and laugh. Amazing personality.
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Need to update the website, because it had prime rib ,but restaurant said they hadn’t had it for 2 years on the menu. It was disappointing for one of our group.
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Appetizers were given after the meal, table setting wasn’t proper- some plastic utensils, some metal. Everything was subpar except for the ribs. The ribs seem like it’s their specialty. It was so tender and flavorful.
Date published: 2019-11-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from When we got there we were informed of additional restrictions to the certificate we had. Also, the prices were higher and limited to that were published on their website.
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent tasting food and very friendly employees.
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitress was very nice and gave great service.
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The interior has been upgraded. The service is excellent and the ribs were great.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The interior has been upgraded. The service is excellent and the ribs were great.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The interior has been upgraded. The service is excellent and the ribs were great.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The interior has been upgraded. The service is excellent and the ribs were great.
Date published: 2019-04-10
  • y_2020, m_1, d_27, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_211, tr_204
  • loc_en_US, sid_23521, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Saturday.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Saturday.

Rib Trader

2710 E. Chapman Avenue
Orange, CA 92869
Phone: (714) 744-9288
Cuisine: Steak
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Rib Trader Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's