Close
Restaurant Mary is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 99.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Authentic, homemade on the spot food...delicious! Great service too
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is always a pleased experience having dinner or lunch at this restaurant. Very professionals and the food is amazing.
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The server kinda got upset because I provided the coupon but it was my first time using this coupon so i didn’t know
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best birria in town. Quality ingredients. Home made tortillas. Never an aching stomach! Cheers!!!
Date published: 2018-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was great including the hand tossed tortillas and our waitress was the best.
Date published: 2018-10-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It is a small mom & pop mexican food diner. Hand made tortillas. Food was very tasty. Service was very friendly
Date published: 2018-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is prepared fresh. It is well seasoned and tasty.
Date published: 2018-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Phenominal Birria. Home made tortillas. Need I say more?
Date published: 2018-05-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from They took very long to bring food out the lady didn’t seem to polite . And the food was scattered over the plate so it can look like a lot but in reality it wasn’t . This really low quality place to eat .
Date published: 2017-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The restaurant smells wonderful when you walk in the door! The atmosphere is quirky and comfortable. The service was excellent; the waitress was friendly and helpful! The food was yummy and there's was plenty of food on the plate!
Date published: 2017-10-16
  • y_2020, m_1, d_23, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_46, tr_53
  • loc_en_US, sid_60599, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Restaurant Mary

1819 S. Main St
Santa Ana, CA 92707
Phone: (714) 547-1744
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Restaurant Mary Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's