Close
Raw Remedy Organic Juice and Raw Food Bar is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 13.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Local owners; accessible and excited about their food. When cheese option was not explained on order, chef came out and offered to refund or add. We were able to add non dairy option.
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff is absolutely wonderful. Everyone is very friendly and helpful. The food was delicious! Even my husband who isn’t vegan loved the flavor of everything we ordered, and he’s not easy to please when it comes to plant based food.
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was great! Fresh and and carrot salad was to die for!
Date published: 2018-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly service and high quality food & drinks!
Date published: 2018-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was so tasty.. best veggie burgers I've ever had and I've been a vegetarian for 18years
Date published: 2018-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was so tasty.. best veggie burgers I've ever had and I've been a vegetarian for 18years
Date published: 2018-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good. But for me, it was pricy. 3 lunched & 2 juices came to $48 AFTER the $15 cert was takes off.
Date published: 2018-05-10
  • y_2020, m_11, d_25, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_370609, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Raw Remedy Organic Juice and Raw Food Bar

116 La Plaza
Palm Springs, CA 92262
Phone: (760) 537-7227
Cuisine: Vegetarian/Vegan
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Raw Remedy Organic Juice and Raw Food Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top