Close
Ramona Cafe is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 444.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food, friendly service. Will definitely return.
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The server was awesome-she was very friendly and attentive. My burger was delicious -exactly the way I wanted it cooked. We has a to go order and it was ready to go when we paid the tab.
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a very pleasant local business. The food is plentiful and excellent quality. We were fortunate to have a conversation with the owner, Sonia. The menu has a great variety for all meals. We will be returning to try dinner.
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We both had burgers. They were excellent. I would recommend it to everyone.
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food was just right and berger was nice and jucy....the bakery has wonderful temptations.
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food was just right and berger was nice and jucy....the bakery has wonderful temptations.
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food was just right and berger was nice and jucy....the bakery has wonderful temptations.
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and service are excellent!! Love going to Ramona Cafe!!
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from WORKERS WERE ON IT, CONSIDERING IT WAS AN EVENT DAY IN RAMONA. RAMONA CAFE IS THE BEST.
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly staff and had breakfast which was great. Sizeable portions required that I take half home.
Date published: 2019-09-09
  • y_2020, m_1, d_23, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_266, tr_178
  • loc_en_US, sid_172322, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sun.

Ramona Cafe

628 Main Street
Ramona, CA 92065
Phone: (760) 789-8656
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Ramona Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's