Close
Queen's Pizza & Restaurant is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1632.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The restaurant was packed - we ordered 4pizzas & more. Service is slower when you order pizza, but well worth it because they are made fresh from scratch. Staff is very friendly too.
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husband really enjoyed his cobb saladand we enjoyed the pizzas.
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Normally we get the pizza and it is good but I got their veal parm. and the meat was tough and it had too much sauce and cheese on it. Disappointing
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Normally we get the pizza and it is good but I got their veal parm. and the meat was tough and it had too much sauce and cheese on it. Disappointing
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Normally we get the pizza and it is good but I got their veal parm. and the meat was tough and it had too much sauce and cheese on it. Disappointing
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This staff and wait persons there are awesome I kept checking to see if we needed help the food was excellent and the place was beautiful
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The combination of having the owner (the Queen) on-site, and the quality of the food, made for another delicious dining experience.
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food. Excellent service. Quiet atmosphere...nice choice of music..you are always able to enjoy conversation unlike many loud restaurants.
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was take out. While I was waiting the hostess offered me a soft drink. That was a nice touch.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great food, atmosphere is a little dated. This is more a restaurant than a pizza joint. Excellent for family dining. Very affordable.
Date published: 2019-06-20
  • y_2020, m_2, d_22, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_999, tr_633
  • loc_en_US, sid_17704, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Not valid for alcohol.

Queen's Pizza & Restaurant

40949 US HWY 19 N
Tarpon Springs, FL 34689
Phone: (727) 939-1791
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Queen's Pizza & Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's