Close
Puerto Vallarta Mexican Bar & Grill is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 60.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was delicious and FRESH. Promptly and graciously served. Authentic Mexican Cantina.
Date published: 2019-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had a very large party of 16, and the restaurant arranged tables so we were seated at one very long table.
Date published: 2018-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, specifically fish tacos and chicken burrito! Our server was attentive to what we needed.
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is great and service is friendly
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shrimp tostada appetizer was full of shrimp and very ample amount-chili relleno was the best ever-another couple had the fried red snapper presented whole -talk about impressive presentation -really awesome--place is fantastic!!
Date published: 2017-08-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sangria, salsa, guacamole and chips were very good. The taco salad and combination enchilada plate were good but did not have a southwestern or "Mexican" flavor that we are used to. The server was very friendly nd helpful.
Date published: 2016-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good food and service. Hottest hot sauce anywhere. Killer Margaritas.
Date published: 2016-08-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They are very generous with the quantity of food and the quality is above average. They're prices are reasonable.
Date published: 2016-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was great and the service was wonderful. The carne asada was the best I've ever had.
Date published: 2016-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had a great dining experience. The food was fantastic, and service great. Thumb up.
Date published: 2016-02-24
  • y_2020, m_1, d_28, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_235354, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.

Puerto Vallarta Mexican Bar & Grill

86701 Overseas Hwy
Islamorada, FL 33036
Phone: (305) 451-4083
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Puerto Vallarta Mexican Bar & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's