Close
Port Restaurant & Bar is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 295.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always enjoy it there! Alex is the BEST! SO enjoy the entertainment, especially Kevin Shima!
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always enjoy it there! Alex is the BEST! SO enjoy the entertainment, especially Kevin Shima!
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well prepared entrees and appetizers. Friendly staff
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well prepared entrees and appetizers. Friendly staff
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well prepared entrees and appetizers. Friendly staff
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well prepared entrees and appetizers. Friendly staff
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service. Comfortable atmosphere 4 blocks from Laguna Beach.
Date published: 2018-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Olive tapenade starter was excellent - with three different tapenades served with warm pita. Loved the Greek salad followed by Kabob with tasty grilled tomatoes and rice. Live entertainment is always enjoyable, too.
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The food was great but unfortunately, the service was not. We waited about 5 minutes to be seated... there was no one at the hostess station and someone in the bar area finally let the bus person know we were waiting. He was the one who seated us. There were only about 10 people that were just finishing their meals at the time we arrived, 2 tables and the remnants of a birthday party, with two waitresses on duty. We placed our order after about another 5-10 minutes and only saw the waitress one other time when she briefly asked if the meal was good. we finished our meal and sat waiting for her to come check on us again to see if we needed any boxes for our food, but she never did. We had already made plans in what we wanted for dessert. After about 15-20 minutes of waiting for someone, I finally stood up and walked over the bus person and asked him if he could please get us some boxes for our leftovers. The waitress came over a few minutes later and boxed them up. We decided not to order dessert... didn't want to wait forever for that too, and left. Food was great but service was very disappointing. Probably won't go back.
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The chef came out to explain their specials and the manager stopped by to know how everything was - they care.It was a good dinner and a nice experience.
Date published: 2016-09-12
  • y_2019, m_12, d_10, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_168, tr_127
  • loc_en_US, sid_20643, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant.

Port Restaurant & Bar

440 Helio Trope
Corona del Mar, CA 92625
Phone: (949) 723-9685
Cuisine: Continental, Californian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Port Restaurant & Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's