Close
Poppy's The Crazy Lobster is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 85.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from beachy atmosphere. food stillhad ice crystals in the meat (crab) mediocre sauces.
Date published: 2020-02-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was hard to find, but in a cute idyllic setting with a beautiful sunset over the gulf. The service with Mary was courteous and friendly and the food was good. We asked the chef to back off on the hot sauce, and he did. Recommended for good dining!
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome atmosphere. Ate on the deck where there was live music. No trouble using our restaurant.com deal! Manager and waitress were both great! Highly recommend! ????????
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was excellent! Food came out fast and was great!
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This was our 3rd time to eat at Poppy's. the meal choices are limited, but we all enjoyed our dinner. Poppy's sits at the foot of the pier, so the location is perfect for watching the boats and people. We sat outside where we listened to some great music, until the storm rolled in. It poured rain for about 30 minutes. Our waitress, Alyssa took good care of us until the storm passed and the sun reappeared.
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This was our 3rd time to eat at Poppy's. the meal choices are limited, but we all enjoyed our dinner. Poppy's sits at the foot of the pier, so the location is perfect for watching the boats and people. We sat outside where we listened to some great music, until the storm rolled in. It poured rain for about 30 minutes. Our waitress, Alyssa took good care of us until the storm passed and the sun reappeared.
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just get passed the miserable host and everything else was great.
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We sat outside and the food was delicious. The table wand menu were not clean. Menus had food on them and the table was sticky.
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We sat outside and the food was delicious. The table wand menu were not clean. Menus had food on them and the table was sticky.
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We sat outside and the food was delicious. The table wand menu were not clean. Menus had food on them and the table was sticky.
Date published: 2019-04-08
  • y_2020, m_9, d_30, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_57, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_359726, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.

Poppy's The Crazy Lobster

138 Fishermans Cove
Destin, FL 32550
Phone: (850) 351-1996
Cuisine: Seafood
Do you like this restaurant?

Poppy's The Crazy Lobster Reviews

Loading
Back to Top