Close
Point Pinos Grill is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 371.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service was exceptional, will definitely return
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Quality and portions have declined over the years. I keep trying it periodically in hopes that it raises again to the level of quality from years ago.
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Quality and portions have declined over the years. I keep trying it periodically in hopes that it raises again to the level of quality from years ago.
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Quality and portions have declined over the years. I keep trying it periodically in hopes that it raises again to the level of quality from years ago.
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great place for breakfasts. Price Not Bad.. Service OK...
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Servers were very attentive. Nice atmosphere. Food was great.
Date published: 2018-09-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food and service were good, but I ordered my burger medium rare and it came back medium well and dry.
Date published: 2018-08-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Located on the first green of a golf course in Pacific Grove Ca. Great location
Date published: 2018-08-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Service was slow. Waited about 30 min before food was served. It was lukewarm, and pasta was not cooked thoroughly.
Date published: 2018-06-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We were the only diners there which was nice because we got to sit next to the fireplace. However, the waitress was not very attentive and we waited a long time for the menu, to be served, etc. Also, the items we wanted from the online menu weren’t available anymore and the kitchen had only a few items in stock from the in-house menu.
Date published: 2018-04-06
  • y_2020, m_1, d_25, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_188, tr_183
  • loc_en_US, sid_38827, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday. Not valid for alcohol. Not valid for Happy Hour.
Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday. Not valid for alcohol. Not valid for Happy Hour. Special Term(s): Tax And Tip not Included

Point Pinos Grill

79 Asilomar Blvd
Pacific Grove, CA 93950
Phone: (831) 648-5774
Cuisine: American, Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Point Pinos Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's