Close
Point Loma Cafe & Bayside Bar is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 481.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very good food but TV was too loud- front of cafe not open so we ate in the bar.
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent waiter... very attentive and not intrusive We all enjoyed our entrees and liked the variety offered on the menu!
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The location is a lovely surprise. The food is excellent and consistent. The service is amazing. Ask for Tres Leches cake for $4 and be wowed
Date published: 2019-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Cobb salad is perfect as is the cevicheDon't pass up on the tres leche dessertService is simply outstanding - Hector is the best!
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was impeccable the food absolutely delicious and so fresh and the view perfect
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Got a great waiter, and helped suggest items. The hollandaise sauce on the benedict was right on being best sauce you can getI I don't eat preservatives in my food any more, so pastry items such as pancakes could taste so much more exquisite without the preservatives which I now find is an aftertaste in most breads & pancakes. Their pancake was absolutely delightful, but I would suggest going preservative free & aluminum free would make food even better than it is now. I was told I am a supertaster, but I really don't think so, I have allergies...
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Value was so-so. Food was fine. Music was dreadful!
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Value was so-so. Food was fine. Music was dreadful!
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Value was so-so. Food was fine. Music was dreadful!
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Value was so-so. Food was fine. Music was dreadful!
Date published: 2019-07-11
  • y_2019, m_11, d_16, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_297, tr_184
  • loc_en_US, sid_249325, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Point Loma Cafe & Bayside Bar

4865 N Harbor Dr
San Diego, CA 92106
Phone: (619) 226-0255
Cuisine: Contemporary
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Point Loma Cafe & Bayside Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's