Close
Point Break Cafe is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 717.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from LOVE THE ATMOSPHERETHE STEAK AND EGGS WERE THE BEST. !!!!
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food. A dark hangout for locals with a bar. Service was fast. Breakfast excellent. I would go back again.
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from i had the salmon salad, i really liked how the salmon was cooked. the flavor was good. only lettuce, i thought their could have been more to the salad.
Date published: 2019-09-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from i had the salmon salad, i really liked how the salmon was cooked. the flavor was good. only lettuce, i thought their could have been more to the salad.
Date published: 2019-09-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from i had the salmon salad, i really liked how the salmon was cooked. the flavor was good. only lettuce, i thought their could have been more to the salad.
Date published: 2019-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The chef always prepares our dinners just the way we request them.
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the local feeling. Prices are reasonable and the creamy pesto is to die for........:)
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the local feeling. Prices are reasonable and the creamy pesto is to die for........:)
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from the waitress was very very rude. the food--sub-par. all our food was cold. had to keep asking for water and coffee refills.
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good, comparable to old fashioned diner food, filling and tasty.The restaurant side was not open, we ate at the patio bar area. Large groups couldn’t get here. I am not sure if it’s good for breakfast or if they have weekend brunch.
Date published: 2019-06-07
  • y_2020, m_1, d_22, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_403, tr_314
  • loc_en_US, sid_55585, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Point Break Cafe

2743 Shelter Island Drive
San Diego, CA 92106
Phone: (619) 758-9870
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Point Break Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's