Close
Philadelphia Steak & Hoagie is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 89.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My son loves the steak & cheese sandwich. we enjoyed the pastrami too. The rolls used there are so good.
Date published: 2019-10-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Guy tried to say he didn’t validate the coupon himself so he only wanted to give me 10 off instead of the 15 on the cert. I said whaaaaat, nooooope. Said you gimme 15 off or you keep all that food. I even showed him on app where it said I used it with the date on it.
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was fantastic!!! The owner was great. The agua de horchata was the best I have had since I lived in Mexico.
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was fantastic!!! The owner was great. The agua de horchata was the best I have had since I lived in Mexico.
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was fantastic!!! The owner was great. The agua de horchata was the best I have had since I lived in Mexico.
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was fantastic!!! The owner was great. The agua de horchata was the best I have had since I lived in Mexico.
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was amazing and the owner was very sweet and helpful.
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was amazing and the owner was very sweet and helpful.
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing philly steak! Definitely recommend #10, and the amazing fries!
Date published: 2018-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a small order at the counter place, with friendly service, not a lot of seating, but great for a quick meal, especially if you love cheesesteak sandwiches or authentic Mexican snack food.
Date published: 2018-08-11
  • y_2019, m_12, d_9, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_52, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_241218, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Philadelphia Steak & Hoagie

6427 Lankershim Blvd
North Hollywood, CA 91606
Phone: (818) 760-1776
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Philadelphia Steak & Hoagie Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's