Close
PEDONES PIZZERIA AN ITALIAN KITCHEN is rated 3.3 out of 5 by 46.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Parking is a BIG problem. Since the restaurant is located near the beach, it was very difficult to find a parking space. Then the one person at the front desk was handling 2 deliveries and we had to wait about 30-40 minutes for service. We were the only ones in the restaurant. Then the order was taken. Food took a very long time to arrive. Will never go back!!!!!
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Parking is a BIG problem. Since the restaurant is located near the beach, it was very difficult to find a parking space. Then the one person at the front desk was handling 2 deliveries and we had to wait about 30-40 minutes for service. We were the only ones in the restaurant. Then the order was taken. Food took a very long time to arrive. Will never go back!!!!!
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I asked what the Thai pizza sauce was like, to try next time, and he gave me a sample of the sauce to try.
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I asked what the Thai pizza sauce was like, to try next time, and he gave me a sample of the sauce to try.
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I asked what the Thai pizza sauce was like, to try next time, and he gave me a sample of the sauce to try.
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was very good overall. Spinach Salad was very good, family enjoyed the pizza, (I thought it was okay but I only like real NY Pizza so very snobby). We ordered Veggie pizza and they were out of Bell Peppers so it was only onions, olives, and tomatoes. I wish they had told us when ordering. The ingredients were very fresh. The Turkey sandwich made with good meat and nice fresh toasted roll.
Date published: 2018-10-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ordered wings extra crispy and requested celery sticks. Yum!
Date published: 2018-08-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wish they would include celery sticks with their Buffalo wings. Pedone's in nearby Riviera Village does.
Date published: 2018-07-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pizza was ok. I paid for basil on my pizza thinking it was fresh basil. Instead, I have the dried basil spice sprinkled on top. That was terrible.
Date published: 2017-06-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Water glasses had food on them, the plates had food on the bottom like they hadn't been washed good. Ordered spaghetti with marinara, received a bowl of watery pasta and tomato sauce
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2020, m_2, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_25457, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Excludes Delivery.

PEDONES PIZZERIA AN ITALIAN KITCHEN

1332 Hermosa Ave #10
Hermosa Beach, CA 90254
Phone: (310) 376-0949
Cuisine: Italian, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

PEDONES PIZZERIA AN ITALIAN KITCHEN Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's