Close
Peck's Flame Broiled Chicken is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 513.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from small restaurant but with big food taste. The Gyro's were really good, full of meat. And the Plantains were really good. Don't get down to the area often, but when down, I will be back.
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the young lady at the counter was friendly, the area was clean, not fancy, but it's not that type of place. The food was outstanding, well seasoned and the portions were substantial
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Chicken a little dry but delicious flavorParts were small
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Chicken a little dry but delicious flavorParts were small
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste, and quality. Staff are friendly, can eat in or take out.
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food tasted good, but we have had better Greek food in town.
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food tasted good, but we have had better Greek food in town.
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the food, the place is a nice treat and I've never had a bad meal there after going there since Dec 2017
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food taste the same, staff is always value customer care.
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Peck's is one of our very favorite places for take-out. Great food. Robert (Chef) cooks great food!
Date published: 2019-04-18
  • y_2020, m_1, d_18, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_311, tr_202
  • loc_en_US, sid_220020, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

Peck's Flame Broiled Chicken

8203 US Highway 301 S
Riverview, FL 33578
Phone: (813) 671-9940
Cuisine: Greek, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Peck's Flame Broiled Chicken Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's