Close
Pearl River Chinese Restaurant is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 88.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Generous portions of food. I like that they pack the food in separate containers so the food don't get all mixed up in a single box. I love the wonton soup!
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was great. Very smalll. Mostly for take out. Staff was friendly
Date published: 2020-01-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Take out.....I asked the cook not to put so much salt in my order and he complied. I was satisfied......the Imperial Chicken was a bit dry.
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The veggie egg rolls were wrapped twice and deep fried each time leaving each egg roll the size of a burrito but 1/2 the contents were simply fried wrapping.
Date published: 2019-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food was ready to pick up when i arrived and was kept warm. the green bean chicken was excellent.
Date published: 2019-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was great, and the food was ready sooner than the estimate given to us.
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was great, and the food was ready sooner than the estimate given to us.
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was delicious, but a little soft/soggy since we took it to-go.
Date published: 2018-07-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is my second time getting take-out from this restaurant. Excellent Chinese food—very tasty and each dish has its own distinctive flavor. Not greasy at all. Nice and hot. Prepared quickly and ready for take-out. Good packaging. Lots of fortune cookies. I’ll definitely go back to this restaurant. The only problem was I requested two dishes with no mushrooms and one of them still had mushrooms in it.
Date published: 2018-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the freshnessential of the food. Delicious! I like that they separate the food individually, keeps the flavor individually. I'll be coming back.
Date published: 2018-01-27
  • y_2020, m_12, d_3, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_72, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_351221, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Pearl River Chinese Restaurant

233 W Main Ave
Morgan Hill, CA 95037
Phone: (408) 778-9898
Cuisine: Chinese, Caterer
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Pearl River Chinese Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top