Close
Pat's Place is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 237.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We got the gyro platters, although I thought I had ordered the Mediterranean platters, but my husband said he thought I didn't say that so he said it. We were a little disappointed because we wanted the spinach pie. It was our mistake though, not the order taker. I will be sure to be clearer next time. The gyros and salad were delicious and we will definitely be going back there.
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been eating at Pat's Place for 20+ years as it is not very far from my home. Always excellent!!!
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding in every way ! The food is dreamy!,,Very clean and staff is the best!
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not a lot of food for the price on the gyro platter
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was fresh, great Greek salad, and Patty was very friendly
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best food, fresh & tasty. Everything is made from scratch. quick service. Nice mom & pap place
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best food, fresh & tasty. Everything is made from scratch. quick service. Nice mom & pap place
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Atmosphere was very dull. Everything looked old. Yes music whatsoever. Silverware was dirty.
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The absolute best Giro in town featuring homemade tzatziki. Salads are made with freshest ingredients. A very friendly well run family business.
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Longtime customer! I would frequent Pats even without R.Com
Date published: 2019-04-09
  • y_2020, m_1, d_18, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_151, tr_86
  • loc_en_US, sid_247752, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Pat's Place

279 E Eau Gallie Blvd
Melbourne, FL 32937
Phone: (321) 773-7000
Cuisine: Pizza, Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Pat's Place Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's