Close
Patio Cafe is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 811.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always good food at a reasonable price. This us the reason we keep coming back for breakfast and dinner.
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly service, good food and pleasant atmosphere.
Date published: 2019-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friends meat was undercooked and the corrected it, no problem.
Date published: 2019-10-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from This was the first time that we saw the restaurant so empty. What happened!
Date published: 2019-09-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from This was the first time that we saw the restaurant so empty. What happened!
Date published: 2019-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Server was pleasant and took our coupon code no problem
Date published: 2019-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was fresh and very good portion size. The restaurant was very clean (fresh smell) and well maintained. Waitress was very pleasant and efficient.
Date published: 2019-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was good and an ample serving. The service was also good
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was good and an ample serving. The service was also good
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was good and an ample serving. The service was also good
Date published: 2019-05-19
  • y_2020, m_2, d_18, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_550, tr_261
  • loc_en_US, sid_177316, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Patio Cafe

10711 US 41
Naples, FL 34108
Phone: (239) 260-1075
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Patio Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's