Close
Passage to India is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 135.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was very good and service was friendly. Decor could use an a facelift.
Date published: 2019-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean friendly attentive staff lots of good great quality
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice lunch buffet . delicious & fine quality oft ood
Date published: 2019-04-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food is not fresh. Taste like leftover and looks like it has been cooked over and over again.Only the naan bread is fresh and taste good.
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As always, excellent service by Antonio and staff. We are treated like family and that is appreciated. Food delicious and abundant. Thank you Passage!
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really excellent buffet - rich flavor. good service
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Service not great. Servers rude. Exchanging my coupons for other restaurants now so I will never have to go there again!
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Service not great. Servers rude. Exchanging my coupons for other restaurants now so I will never have to go there again!
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Consistently very good food, good variety, plus attentive and courteous staff.
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Consistently very good food, good variety, plus attentive and courteous staff.
Date published: 2018-12-20
  • y_2019, m_12, d_13, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_90, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_244351, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday and Saturday. Special Term(s): Not valid on federal holidays.

Passage to India

1991 W El Camino Real
Mountain View, CA 94040
Phone: (650) 969-9990
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Passage to India Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's