Close
Paso's Pizza Kitchen is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 62.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food & service! Food was made quickly & was amazing.
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Calzone was over cooked and my son didn’t get in until we were finished eating our meal
Date published: 2019-09-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Calzone was over cooked and my son didn’t get in until we were finished eating our meal
Date published: 2019-09-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We almost didn’t find it. Signage is very poor. Located to the back of a off-the -beaten path shopping area. The place is very simply furnished and decorated. Salad bar left much to be desired so we only ordered pizza. Seemed to be understaffed. Not much patronage. The pizza itself was good,however.
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We almost didn’t find it. Signage is very poor. Located to the back of a off-the -beaten path shopping area. The place is very simply furnished and decorated. Salad bar left much to be desired so we only ordered pizza. Seemed to be understaffed. Not much patronage. The pizza itself was good,however.
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent pizza, loved the salad bar, prices were reasonable, even for a bottle of wine!
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I ordered a salad bar and Employee asked wen i would b done so they could put the stuff away. Also all employees started shutting down restaurant including games at 9pm eventho we were still there and it closes at 10. Also half the games steal ur money when i asked the employee she said oh yea they do that.
Date published: 2018-02-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I ordered a salad bar and Employee asked wen i would b done so they could put the stuff away. Also all employees started shutting down restaurant including games at 9pm eventho we were still there and it closes at 10. Also half the games steal ur money when i asked the employee she said oh yea they do that.
Date published: 2018-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is so always great at this place
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Took food to go
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2020, m_1, d_21, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_274559, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $75 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $45 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only.

Paso's Pizza Kitchen

625 12th St
Paso Robles, CA 93446
Phone: (805) 227-0777
Cuisine: Pizza, Italian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Paso's Pizza Kitchen Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's