Close
Paella House Restaurant is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 172.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We ordered Paella for 3 people but the quantity did not look like it was larger than the paella for two at the next table. The food was not very good. We will not go back.The reason we went there is this was the only Spanish restaurant near us. We love paella!
Date published: 2020-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The restaurant was very clean. We did not realize the restaurant was Spanish and we really didn't care for the food that much. We did like what we ate though.
Date published: 2018-06-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Service is slow and food is overpriced. Ordered the chicken, chorizo, and pork paella and there was barely 12 oz of total meat on the dish. That was the most expensive serving of rice I have ever paid for. Also ordered empanadas and they were half cooked. Terrible experience and very disappointed.
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They served a lot of food. The food was really good.
Date published: 2018-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Casual, well kept, truly spanish and the paella was great!
Date published: 2018-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was very good and service was excellent. Had Paella and it was delicious .
Date published: 2018-01-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food is fairly good, service is slow and inattentive
Date published: 2018-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buen servicio y comida excelente
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved food and Mireya, our server.
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Seafood stir fry was very dry/stale.
Date published: 2017-11-30
  • y_2020, m_2, d_27, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_104, tr_68
  • loc_en_US, sid_251115, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

Paella House Restaurant

12701 S John Young Parkway
Orlando, FL 32837
Phone: (407) 730-6500
Cuisine: Mediterranean
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Paella House Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's