Close
Pack Jack Old Style BBQ is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 123.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The service was good, the food was just okay. The ribs were fatty but the beans were very good. I would try other things on the menu. I had the hot links and slice beef.
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love the food! We love the people! We love seeing Donnie! We wish more people would patronize this restaurant! We are worried that they may not last if they don't get more customers!
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love the food! We love the people! We love seeing Donnie! We wish more people would patronize this restaurant! We are worried that they may not last if they don't get more customers!
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We were lonesome! We have never been there when it is full. Often we are are the only ones there. This worries us because we don't want it to close due to lack of business.
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We were lonesome! We have never been there when it is full. Often we are are the only ones there. This worries us because we don't want it to close due to lack of business.
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relaxed, reasonable prices, no waiting, friendly staff and owner.
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relaxed, reasonable prices, no waiting, friendly staff and owner.
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relaxed, reasonable prices, no waiting, friendly staff and owner.
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relaxed, reasonable prices, no waiting, friendly staff and owner.
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The beef ribs were mostly fat, plus they ran out. The pork ribs and chicken were overcooked and didn't have much flavor. They didn't have any coleslaw. The waiter was nice, but never really checked on us.
Date published: 2019-04-09
  • y_2020, m_1, d_19, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_52, tr_71
  • loc_en_US, sid_242913, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Pack Jack Old Style BBQ

3963 Gravenstein Hwy S
Sebastopol, CA 95472
Phone: (707) 827-3665
Cuisine: Barbeque
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Pack Jack Old Style BBQ Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's