Close
Original Englund's Deli is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 69.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Iv loved Englunds deli for about35 years I was heartbroken when location at Weavers corner was sold the subs were not nearly as good. But thanks to Restaurants.com I found out there is an Original England's made my week.
Date published: 2019-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality ingredients. Everything sliced to order. They need a bigger and better sign out front.
Date published: 2019-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was fresh and delicious! Portions were well over what was expected for the price! Will be back if ever around the area again
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sandwiches were made with fresh sliced meats while we waited. They were huge. 1 14” was more than enough for 2 people. Friendly staff. Everything was tasty. Enjoyable meal.
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mostly family run. I love to support locally owed small businesses. They care for their customers. And the subs couldn't be better!!!! Loaded with meat and perfect amout of toppings.
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Expected more meat on our subs , as shown on advertisements
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Expected more meat on our subs , as shown on advertisements
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I came here for the 1st time earlier in the week. It was soooo good I had to come back and get lunch for some friends. The subs were THAT good!!!
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chuck and his wife are wonderful and very personable. The subs are great and they are big enough for more than two meals.
Date published: 2018-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A very pleasant atmosphere, my gyro was awesome and the service was great.
Date published: 2018-06-06
  • y_2020, m_1, d_23, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_44, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_349930, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Original Englund's Deli

3351 Fowler St
Fort Myers, FL 33901
Phone: (239) 332-3444
Cuisine: Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad, American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Original Englund's Deli Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's