Close
O'Quigley's Seafood Steamer & Oyster Sports Bar is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 978.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great food and service. The tables and interior of the facility are a bit worn.
Date published: 2020-02-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waitress was great, but it ends there. Food quality was very poor, and prices too high. Fish not cooked thoroughly, fries super hard-hard, smallest oysters ever all breading, and the nachos was basically a raw salad. The cheese wasn’t melted, the queso was non-existent except for a small spoonful in the bottom center, and no salsa came with them. Very poor experience, other than the woman who served us. Never going back!!
Date published: 2020-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our experience was fabulous. Our waitress was wonderful and the meal was excellent.
Date published: 2018-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EVERYONE WAS GREAT!!!
Date published: 2017-12-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The shrimp had too much breaking and the bacon was raw inside
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The oysters were wonderful (expensive) and my seafood platter was cold and greasy. Drinks are pricey too!
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great and our waitress was extremely accommodating to our large party.
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was fresh and very tasty! The waiter was prompt and very attentive.
Date published: 2017-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service and food both great, and consistent.
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Some food was very good others not so good. Steak was ok. Bad:$22 for 6 shrimp.
Date published: 2017-08-17
  • y_2020, m_9, d_23, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_521, tr_457
  • loc_en_US, sid_193908, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Not valid for Saturday and Sunday. Valid before 3:00 PM only. Tax and gratuity not included.

O'Quigley's Seafood Steamer & Oyster Sports Bar

34940 EMERALD COAST PKWY Suite #101
Destin, FL 32541
Phone: (850) 837-1015
Cuisine: Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

O'Quigley's Seafood Steamer & Oyster Sports Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top