Close
Ono Luau is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 42.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent. An unexpected find in Vero Beach.
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent. An unexpected find in Vero Beach.
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent. An unexpected find in Vero Beach.
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Hawaiian food tastes great and is a welcome addition.
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Hawaiian food tastes great and is a welcome addition.
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The service was good but the food was not. It was flavorless.
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The service was good but the food was not. It was flavorless.
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, excellent services. Awesome atmosphere. We will definitely be back!
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, excellent services. Awesome atmosphere. We will definitely be back!
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The restaurant was great, friendly and cozy. I really liked the food, huli-huli chicken (melted in your mouth), mac and cheese, asian pineapple slaw. Was a little disappointed in the dessert "Honu's at the bay", should have had some ice cream or cool whip, just my opinion.
Date published: 2019-03-09
  • y_2020, m_1, d_23, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_389048, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Ono Luau

2045 13th Ave
Vero Beach, FL 32960
Phone: (772) 999-2657
Cuisine: Caribbean
Do you like this restaurant?

Ono Luau Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's