Close
Oliver Cafe & Lounge is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 346.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is absolutely delicious, I have eaten here 8-10 times now, I just love it here!
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is absolutely delicious, I have eaten here 8-10 times now, I just love it here!
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food tasted excellent and very reasonable even without discount
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food tasted excellent and very reasonable even without discount
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleased to have outdoor seating, excellent service, order was correct, food was delicious, quantity adequate.
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not enough waiters, huge wait times between courses.
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic food!! Cannot find anything on the menu that I DON'T like!!!
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is always delicious. Always have a good meal at Oliver's.
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We always enjoy Oliver's dining experience. There was a party last night and it was very noisy. We wanted to be seated outside, which is quite nice, except there were no heaters. I have been suggesting heaters for years, and the manager always says "Great Idea", but has never placed a heater outside. We also mentioned that people passing by would be attracted to the lovely setting if they saw people dining outside. I believe a small investment would enhance business in a meaningful way. Thank you. Dennis
Date published: 2018-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love being a customer at Olivers. But I’ve been asking for years to have heaters outside which I believe will attract a lot more clientele because of the attractive lighting outdoors. But it’s just too cold without heaters, particularly at night. I think it would be very worthwhile investment. Thank you. Dennis gewant
Date published: 2018-03-07
  • y_2019, m_12, d_10, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_240, tr_106
  • loc_en_US, sid_19199, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Oliver Cafe & Lounge

9601 Wilshire Blvd
Beverly Hills, CA 90210
Phone: (310) 888-8160
Cuisine: American, Californian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Oliver Cafe & Lounge Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's