Close
O'leary's Irish Pub is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 65.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 1st week the server had been there, but she did a great job. We ordered the sampler platter and most stuff was really good (minus a few lukewarm items).
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from they were kind of busy, but they did their best to keep up and keep checking back with us and stay upbeat!
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We ordered the chicken nachos and they were dry. About 1/4 of the chips had cheese on them and when it came out it was rock hard. Two other persons in our party ordered the Rueben. The meat did not look or taste like corned beef. It was also dry and very dark/burned like it had been heated/reheated for an extended time. We were disappointed in this visit.
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We ordered the chicken nachos and they were dry. About 1/4 of the chips had cheese on them and when it came out it was rock hard. Two other persons in our party ordered the Rueben. The meat did not look or taste like corned beef. It was also dry and very dark/burned like it had been heated/reheated for an extended time. We were disappointed in this visit.
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We ordered the chicken nachos and they were dry. About 1/4 of the chips had cheese on them and when it came out it was rock hard. Two other persons in our party ordered the Rueben. The meat did not look or taste like corned beef. It was also dry and very dark/burned like it had been heated/reheated for an extended time. We were disappointed in this visit.
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice, helpful people. Cheerful and very attentive!
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very friendly and helpful staff. The free games on Sunday is a BIG DRAW for my grandson. The pizza special (half off on a large) on Sunday is great, cuz their pizzas are excellent! We haven't tried everything, but the things we have tried (some of the sandwiches and the breakfast items) have all been very tasty and they serve good sized portions. You shouldn't go away hungry!
Date published: 2018-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cheese curds were excellent- waitress was excellent too. Their fish and chips meal is delicious
Date published: 2018-03-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's a nice place to come with my family cuz there is something for everyone! The one downside is that there are SO many TVs it can be a little distracting if you want to have a conversation. The food was great, and we are happy that they now are open for breakfast on Saturday and Sunday.
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Irish Stew is amazing. Excellent and friendly service
Date published: 2018-02-25
  • y_2019, m_11, d_11, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_47, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_299376, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

O'leary's Irish Pub

808 30th Ave S
Moorhead, MN 56560
Phone: (218) 287-1957
Cuisine: Irish, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

O'leary's Irish Pub Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's