Close
Old Lisbon@ Sunset is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1340.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from $ 68.00 The price for the food is Ok. but I don't think is to be charge $ 3.00 for an Ice Tea. Come on a bag of tea is inexpensive$ 2.00 will be more than enough. I will return but only to drink water. Food kind of expensive but excellent, deserve the price.
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very kind staff and excellent food. Good parking facility.
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My wife and I always enjoy Old Lisbon. The food and service are excellent.
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This time 2 of us went at 6:30pm. We shared 2 dishes, 1) The POLVO GRELHADO, grilled octopus in garlic and olive oil (which is the best i have ever had) and 2) second dish is PARRILHADA DE MARISCOS which is a combination of lobster, jumbo scallop, shirimp mussels, salmon, squid and steamed octopus which is grilled and sauteed in a white whine and garlic sauce (order this for 1), so there is basically 1 piece of lobster, a few small pieces of everything else and 2 potatoes.
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This time 2 of us went at 6:30pm. We shared 2 dishes, 1) The POLVO GRELHADO, grilled octopus in garlic and olive oil (which is the best i have ever had) and 2) second dish is PARRILHADA DE MARISCOS which is a combination of lobster, jumbo scallop, shirimp mussels, salmon, squid and steamed octopus which is grilled and sauteed in a white whine and garlic sauce (order this for 1), so there is basically 1 piece of lobster, a few small pieces of everything else and 2 potatoes.
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The server allowed us ample time to drink and eat. It was much appreciated.
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Polite and friendly service. Fresh and delicious food.
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Polite and friendly service. Fresh and delicious food.
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Polite and friendly service. Fresh and delicious food.
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always the best food and excellent, friendly service!!!
Date published: 2019-06-02
  • y_2020, m_1, d_19, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_918, tr_422
  • loc_en_US, sid_55437, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Old Lisbon@ Sunset

5837 SW 72 Street
Miami, FL 33143
Phone: (305) 662-7435
Cuisine: Seafood, Contemporary
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Old Lisbon@ Sunset Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's