Close
NY Bagel Cafe & Deli is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 114.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from MOSTLY GOOD. i LOVE LEO OMELETS BUT WOULDN'T GET IT THERE AGAIN. THEY THINK THE RIGHT WAY TO MAKE AN OMELET IS TO FOLD THE INGREDIENTS INSIDE THE EGGS UNCOOKED. I WANT MY LOX AND ONIONS OR TOMATOES SAUTEED INSIDE OF THE EGGS THE WAY THE WAY IT MIGHT TAKE A LITTLE MORE EFFORT. oTHERWISE IT WAS GOOD AND i WILL TRY AGAIN
Date published: 2019-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The owners are wonderful people and interact with the customers. They provide excellent food and service.
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the food is always fresh service is great and friendly very NY style food delicious
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent little place owners and staff very friendly food was not only excellent but all homemade , great bagels and homemade cream cheese all was great.
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My husband would rather have pork sausage instead of turkey sausage, but that was all that was offered
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little place. Great food and customer service
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Avoid at all cost. Much better delis in the area. The food was fair at best. I had a ruben sandwich. Corned beef was as if from a supermarket deli instead of fresh. They advertised fresh baked bagels with a dozen minimum purchase. I ordered a dozen and they attempted to give me older and only baked fresh the ones they did not have available. When questioned, they fresh baked some and reheated some of the older bagels. At the end, they slapped a 20% gratuity charge that they did not disclose and then taxed the gratuity charge, the unreduced bill and then scratched out the total, and reduced it by the certificate amount thereby overcharging the tax on half of the bill. Very disappointed and unsatisfied across the Board!!
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Avoid at all cost. Much better delis in the area. The food was fair at best. I had a ruben sandwich. Corned beef was as if from a supermarket deli instead of fresh. They advertised fresh baked bagels with a dozen minimum purchase. I ordered a dozen and they attempted to give me older and only baked fresh the ones they did not have available. When questioned, they fresh baked some and reheated some of the older bagels. At the end, they slapped a 20% gratuity charge that they did not disclose and then taxed the gratuity charge, the unreduced bill and then scratched out the total, and reduced it by the certificate amount thereby overcharging the tax on half of the bill. Very disappointed and unsatisfied across the Board!!
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too expensive for the amount of food served, no ambiance or decor, no customers, no employees, only owner who took order cooked food and served. Owner tipped herself without my consent. The only thing that was good was the bagel and cream cheese. They should stick to take out only.
Date published: 2019-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome, great service, quality food and hot coffee.
Date published: 2019-05-13
  • y_2020, m_1, d_17, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_68, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_354816, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Tax and gratuity not included. Not valid for alcohol.

NY Bagel Cafe & Deli

10211 Pines Boulevard
Pembroke Pines, FL 33026
Phone: (954) 937-3003
Cuisine: Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

NY Bagel Cafe & Deli Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's