Close
NORTH BEACH PIZZA is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 431.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We attempted to use a certificate purchased in 2014. It had a 35.00 minimum order and our order was 49.50. We were told the minimum was 50.00 even though it was printed on our certificate. They refused to honor it and would not call the number.
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and pizza, but the wings could’ve been a bit bigger and fresher.
Date published: 2020-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from we love this place! great for kids, families food is always fresh and well prepared, and they have the loveliest servers.
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the pizza , the server was amazing the food was delicious.
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best service/ great staff Best Pizza on the planet
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from could be better service/ GREAT FOOD !!!!saladwas small this time for $12.00
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I order led to go and when I got home I noticed they forgot to put Cesar dressing for my Cesar salad and ordered thin crust but pizza was regular crust. Paid $7 for half Cesar salad and couldn't eat without Cesar dressing. I was unhappy.
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always gr8 love the pizza and spaghetti best pizza around
Date published: 2018-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The customer service was amazing!!! Very patient young man that assisted me and suggested what pizza & pasta is customer favorites.
Date published: 2018-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The customer service was amazing!!! Very patient young man that assisted me and suggested what pizza & pasta is customer favorites.
Date published: 2018-08-18
  • y_2020, m_8, d_9, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_269, tr_162
  • loc_en_US, sid_60506, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

NORTH BEACH PIZZA

1598 University Ave
Berkeley, CA 94703
Phone: (510) 849-9800
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

NORTH BEACH PIZZA Reviews

Loading
Back to Top