Close
NORTH BEACH PIZZA is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 406.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the pizza , the server was amazing the food was delicious.
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best service/ great staff Best Pizza on the planet
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from could be better service/ GREAT FOOD !!!!saladwas small this time for $12.00
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I order led to go and when I got home I noticed they forgot to put Cesar dressing for my Cesar salad and ordered thin crust but pizza was regular crust. Paid $7 for half Cesar salad and couldn't eat without Cesar dressing. I was unhappy.
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always gr8 love the pizza and spaghetti best pizza around
Date published: 2018-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The customer service was amazing!!! Very patient young man that assisted me and suggested what pizza & pasta is customer favorites.
Date published: 2018-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The customer service was amazing!!! Very patient young man that assisted me and suggested what pizza & pasta is customer favorites.
Date published: 2018-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was a classic family style pizza place. Super casual not too loud. The food was amazing. The best marinara sauce!! The staff was very friendly and attentive. We had a great dinner!
Date published: 2018-08-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The young lady there was very helpful assisting us in redeeming our voucher
Date published: 2018-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First of all the staff are really friendly. Then the quality of food and not to mention the service is five star in our opinion.
Date published: 2018-06-02
  • y_2019, m_10, d_18, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_247, tr_159
  • loc_en_US, sid_60506, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

NORTH BEACH PIZZA

1598 University Ave
Berkeley, CA 94703
Phone: (510) 849-9800
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

NORTH BEACH PIZZA Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's