Close
Noelani's Island Grill is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 118.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They had a person playing the guitar. Fun to listen to, but hard to have a conversation if you were on a date. They had wonderful service. They made a mistake on one meal, but they were very apologetic and gave us a free desert.
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was fantastic! Our server was hilarious :) The coconut shrimp appetizers were superb (the two different dipping sauces delicious.) Each of our five entrees were distinctly delightful. Then she brought us this simple but wonderful dessert. Can't wait to go back!
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone seemed to enjoy having our get-together at this restaurant.
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We had one of the dinner specials-surf and turf burrito. It was huge, but had more rice that surf and turf, but still good.
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from a little on the expensive side for what you get...…….also VERY noisy
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super friendly service and the food was quite good! We loved the Tsunami Fries combined with the popcorn chicken. We look forward to going back and trying more!
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Had a very enjoyable meal. The Hawaiian ice cream pie was delicious.
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Noise level was offputting and spoiled the dining experience. Will ask to sit outside the next time.Prices ended up being much higher than what was published on line. Please ask restaurant to update.
Date published: 2019-08-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food is always spot on, what I don't understand is that food tends to take a bit long to come out, almost as if they might have forgotten about it(?), even when we ordered the hula pie for dessert why would it still take 20 minutes to bring out a slice when restaurant was already half full.
Date published: 2019-08-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food is always spot on, what I don't understand is that food tends to take a bit long to come out, almost as if they might have forgotten about it(?), even when we ordered the hula pie for dessert why would it still take 20 minutes to bring out a slice when restaurant was already half full.
Date published: 2019-08-03
  • y_2020, m_2, d_22, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_90, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_373070, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Not valid for Happy Hour. Special Term(s): Dine In only. Not Valid for Take Out
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Not valid for Happy Hour. Special Term(s): Dine In only. Not Valid for Take Out
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Not valid for Happy Hour. Special Term(s): Dine In only. Not Valid for Take Out
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant. Not valid for Happy Hour. Special Term(s): Dine In only. Not Valid for Take Out
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant. Not valid for Happy Hour. Special Term(s): Dine In only. Not Valid for Take Out

Noelani's Island Grill

1037 Laurel Street
San Carlos, CA 94070
Phone: (650) 394-8169
Cuisine: Fusion/Eclectic, Asian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Noelani's Island Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's