Close
Noce's Pizzeria is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 411.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from We ordered to go...so my rating pertains to the food quality only
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The man who took my order was very nice. He helped me make sure my total reached the minimum amount required to use my Restaurant.com gift certificate. This was only my 2nd time at Noce’s & my first visit was 2-3 years ago. I live about 30 minutes away so I’m not frequently in the area. I’m glad to have a great pizza & so was my family when I surprised them with Noce’s for dinner.
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from this is a take out place for the most part 5 tables inside ours was sticky. the staff is just plain sad the food is ok salad was fresh main dish not bad
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was delivered hot , order accurate, portions huge and delicious food
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was delivered hot , order accurate, portions huge and delicious food
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic food. Fantastic staff. I recently visited Noce’s to celebrate a friend’s birthday and I was very pleasantly surprised. We shared each other’s entrees and ordered a couple of different appetizers. Everything I tasted was AMAZING! Prices are good and portions are huge. Don’t change a thing Noce’s!!!
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pizza good Italian food, nice guys providing service
Date published: 2018-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were so happy we discovered this gem! True New York style pizza in the Kentucky/Ohio area. Fabulous!
Date published: 2018-08-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Noce's is set up to accommodate take-out and delivery much more so than dine-in. The actually dining area is quite small.
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They paid attention to make sure my order was correct. Everything was in the bag that was ordered. The staff seems to work well with each other
Date published: 2018-05-04
  • y_2019, m_11, d_14, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_213, tr_198
  • loc_en_US, sid_169211, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $75 on Fri-Sun.

Noce's Pizzeria

116 Barnwood Dr
Edgewood, KY 41017
Phone: (859) 331-6623
Cuisine: Pizza, Italian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Noce's Pizzeria Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's