Close
Noce's Pizzeria is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 398.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from this is a take out place for the most part 5 tables inside ours was sticky. the staff is just plain sad the food is ok salad was fresh main dish not bad
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was delivered hot , order accurate, portions huge and delicious food
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was delivered hot , order accurate, portions huge and delicious food
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic food. Fantastic staff. I recently visited Noce’s to celebrate a friend’s birthday and I was very pleasantly surprised. We shared each other’s entrees and ordered a couple of different appetizers. Everything I tasted was AMAZING! Prices are good and portions are huge. Don’t change a thing Noce’s!!!
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pizza good Italian food, nice guys providing service
Date published: 2018-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were so happy we discovered this gem! True New York style pizza in the Kentucky/Ohio area. Fabulous!
Date published: 2018-08-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Noce's is set up to accommodate take-out and delivery much more so than dine-in. The actually dining area is quite small.
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They paid attention to make sure my order was correct. Everything was in the bag that was ordered. The staff seems to work well with each other
Date published: 2018-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The pizza was delicious. The service was fast and friendly. The dessert portions were large.
Date published: 2017-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was prepared as ordered and ready on time. Lasagna was very good, as was the pizza.
Date published: 2017-10-10
  • y_2019, m_6, d_19, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_202, tr_196
  • loc_en_US, sid_169211, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $75 on Fri-Sun.

Noce's Pizzeria

116 Barnwood Dr
Edgewood, KY 41017
Phone: (859) 331-6623
Cuisine: Pizza, Italian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Noce's Pizzeria Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's