Close
Nile Ethiopian Restaurant is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 81.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from delicious food and interesting conversation with our server who also owns the restaurant with her family
Date published: 2020-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service and food. Loved the atmosphere and music. Definitely a place to come back to.
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing food amazing service the quality of the food is great very very affordable
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing food amazing service the quality of the food is great very very affordable
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, generous portions, great customer service.
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was delicious, the waiter was very friendly and accommodating. We will visit here again.
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was delicious, the waiter was very friendly and accommodating. We will visit here again.
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We assumed that alcohol was part of the stipulated minimum order. The website option does not state it. So we were in for a rude shock when the bill came and had to order more to meet the minimum. The website should state very clearly if there is any fine print.
Date published: 2018-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from While the decor doesn't speak to the food, it is a warm experience. The family who owns/runs the restaurant are very friendly and helpful. Food is great!
Date published: 2018-07-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Server was excellent, food was very good and the overall decor of the restaurant and shopping center were fair.
Date published: 2018-06-30
  • y_2020, m_4, d_5, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_46, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_204639, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Nile Ethiopian Restaurant

6715 Powers Avenue
Jacksonville, FL 32217
Phone: (904) 731-0005
Cuisine: Ethiopian/African
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Nile Ethiopian Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's