Close
New York Pizza Faktory is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 47.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Pizza and wings are not made well. The pizza is too salty and oily, also the NY Combo ingredients do not mesh well together. The wings tasted like they were boiled in salt water and just had sauce thrown on top of them.
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Pizza and wings are not made well. The pizza is too salty and oily, also the NY Combo ingredients do not mesh well together. The wings tasted like they were boiled in salt water and just had sauce thrown on top of them.
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Pizza and wings are not made well. The pizza is too salty and oily, also the NY Combo ingredients do not mesh well together. The wings tasted like they were boiled in salt water and just had sauce thrown on top of them.
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The employee who helped me was great. But, the pizzas were very bad. I've been to NY and this is nothing like anything I've ever had there. The crust was dry, the pizza was very salty and the toppings were less than average.
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I read the details before purchasing. It said live music so I'm figuring it's a restraunt. Nope, it's a take out counter with couple small tables. Not really what I as in the mood for. We ended up taking our order to go.
Date published: 2018-02-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from better than Most
Date published: 2018-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The best pizza I've had in a long long time. Excellent
Date published: 2017-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Counterperson was very nice.
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Restaurant is clean & staff was very friendly.
Date published: 2017-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Garlic Knots and Potato Wedges were delicious.
Date published: 2017-05-07
  • y_2019, m_10, d_14, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_287150, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant.

New York Pizza Faktory

13842 Newport Ave
Tustin, CA 92780
Phone: (714) 838-1944
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

New York Pizza Faktory Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's