Close
Nathaniel's Steakhouse is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 27.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feb. 22, 2020, was our 56th wedding anniversary. Since that was a Saturday night we decided to celebrate at Nathaniel’s Steakhouse. The restaurant was cozy and inviting. Kayla, our server, is a sweetheart. Nathaniel, the owner, is very family-oriented with excellent customer service skills. He likes to converse with his customers and it makes us feel at home. The food was very good. My steak was done to perfection. My wife’s Australian Sea Bass was excellent and seasoned well. She was especially complimentary to the chef for this exquisite dish. The prices are very fair, especially for the quality of the food.We highly recommend Nathaniel’s Steakhouse for anyone wanting a quality meal in a family-type atmosphere.
Date published: 2020-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super kind staff, generous and friendly. Also excellent food!
Date published: 2020-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server, Kayla, was wonderful! Loved the music that was playing and everyone was so friendly! Food was delicious and there was so much of it!
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very clean, treated warmly and line s family member
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very clean, treated warmly and line s family member
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress (Jasmine) was very friendly and attentive. Food quality was excellent. The restaurant could use some updating but it was very clean.
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Restaurant very clean and large enough for a family gettogether we went between lunch and dinner so not many people there. We were impressed with the cloth napkins and tablecloth.
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The steaks we ordered were very good. We were the only diners on a Wednesday evening. Our server was very nice and checked on us often.
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We were mislead by the usage of our coupon. We didn’t expect to spend 80 dollars out of pocket.
Date published: 2019-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We were mislead by the usage of our coupon. We didn’t expect to spend 80 dollars out of pocket.
Date published: 2019-04-28
  • y_2020, m_9, d_23, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_394265, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Nathaniel's Steakhouse

2485 South Park Ave
Sanford, FL 32771
Phone: (407) 732-7365
Cuisine: Steak
Do you like this restaurant?

Nathaniel's Steakhouse Reviews

Loading
Back to Top